Biostatistics and statistical programming https://staburo.com by Staburo GmbH Mon, 26 Oct 2020 16:46:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 https://staburo.com/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2019/05/favicon.ico Biostatistics and statistical programming https://staburo.com 32 32 Senior Biostatistician (m/w/d) https://staburo.com/senior-biostatistician-m-w-d-in-munich/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:40:45 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=2744 Data Scientist in clinical research (f/m/d) https://staburo.com/data-scientist-in-clinical-research-f-m-d/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:03:16 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=4054 Working Student Data Science in Healthcare (f/m/d) https://staburo.com/working-student-data-science-in-healthcare-f-m-d/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 08:24:33 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=4067 Introduction to Statistics course https://staburo.com/introduction-to-statistics-course/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 13:54:38 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=4015 Staburo launches “Staburo Academy” https://staburo.com/staburo-launches-staburo-academy/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 13:18:01 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=4012 Staburo Session @ GMDS & CEN-IBS 2020: Children and Career https://staburo.com/staburo-session-gmdscen-ibs-2020-children-and-career/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 08:47:14 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=3940 System Administrator (f/m/d) https://staburo.com/staburo-system-administrator-munich/ Fri, 04 Sep 2020 13:53:44 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=3386 Staburo supports research on the impact of coronavirus disease on methodological aspects of ongoing clinical trials https://staburo.com/staburo-supports-research-on-the-impact-of-coronavirus-disease-on-methodological-aspects-of-ongoing-clinical-trials/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 10:16:56 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=3882 Post event: Anything new for oncology? https://staburo.com/post-event-anything-new-for-oncology/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 09:42:59 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=3874 Staburo @ Joint EFSPI / BBS Webinar: Estimands addendum is final: Anything new for oncology? https://staburo.com/staburo-joint-efspi-bbs-webinar-estimands-addendum-is-final-anything-new-for-oncology/ Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:45:06 +0000 https://staburo.com/wordpress/?p=3830